Battle for Azeroth - Simultaneous Launch in all Regions

Originally Posted by Blizzard
For the first time in World of Warcraft® history, the next expansion—Battle for Azeroth™—will launch in the Americas, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, and Australia/New Zealand at the same time. Wherever you live and whatever faction you fight for, you can be part of one globally unified front as the battle for Azeroth begins.

Check the details below for the exact time you can begin logging in to explore Kul Tiras—for the Alliance!— or Zandalar—for the Horde!—in World of Warcraft’s upcoming expansion.

  • Americas (PDT) - August 13* 3:00p.m.
  • Europe (CEST) - August 14 12:00a.m.
  • Taiwan (CST) - August 14 6:00a.m.
  • Korea (KST) - August 14 7:00a.m.
  • ANZ (AEST) - August 14 8:00a.m.
  • UTC - August 13 10:00p.m.

See you in Azeroth, friends.

*To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of August 14 in local time.

Cliquez ici pour voir l'article.