Battle for Azeroth Beta - Build 26567

PvP Talents - Battle for Azeroth
The latest Beta build added the ability to select your PvP talents, as well as turning on and off War Mode in your faction's capital city. Turning on War Mode grants the Enlisted buff, giving you 15% more experience for questing and kills.



PvP Tiers - Battle for Azeroth
Battle for Azeroth is adding a PvP Tier system for 2v2, 3v3, and RBGs! The listed max rating is likely when you will ascend to the next tier, with the listed min rating for each tier being slightly below when you ascend to that tier to prevent you from dropping back down right away.


  • Unranked: 0 - 1400
  • Combatant: 1375 - 1600
  • Challenger: 1575 - 1800
  • Rival: 1775 - 2100
  • Duelist: 2075 - 2400
  • Gladiator: 2375+




Communities - Battle for Azeroth
The start of the community system is in! This system is similar to Blizzard Groups, and actually lets you create Blizzard Groups in game. Unfortunately it doesn't appear to be working just yet.

Players can be in multiple communities, use the text chat (with history), voice chat, roles, calendar invites, and more!





Raid Testing Schedule - May 11th-14th

Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
On Friday, May 11th we will be conducting raid tests of Uldir. If testing goes well, the majority of Normal mode will remain available over the weekend.

Friday, May 11th

Zek'voz, Herald of N'zoth - Heroic Uldir
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

G'huun - Heroic Uldir
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, May 11th - Monday, May 14th

Normal Uldir

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a Beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?
A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)





Cliquez ici pour voir l'article.